Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 Google

Review from Ani M.

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

Couldn’t be happier to have such a caring and amazing doctor as Dr. Anthony Weiss. Have been a patient for over 10 years and I travel from NJ to see him, totally worth it.
5.0 Google

Review from Llana W.

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

I know that under Dr. Weiss' care I will be treated medically in the best way … I trust his judgment and skill to the utmost. His aides and nurses were extremely thorough and very competent in their questioning and nice. I am always confident in that place in getting the best treatment possible.
5.0 Google

Review from Susan K.

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

Dr Weiss saw me the day I called. He had been doing procedures all day but made time for me and resolved my problem.
5.0 Google

Review from Norma N.

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

Dr. Jaffin listened carefully to what I was saying about condition and asked the right questions. He said he would get back to me after reviewing my records. I felt he would really try to come up with some suggestions even though he was aware that many other Gastroenterologists had tried but were unsuccessful. He has given me hope!
5.0 Google

Review from Bartholomew P

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

Dr Jaffin was attentive to my concerns. He understood my symptoms and suggested better options for my daily consumption on foods to be able to help my digestive system and s acid reflux. He explained with details the procedure that I am schedule for and left me with no doubts that I am on great hands. I will definitely recommend Dr. Jaffin and his office.
5.0 Google

Review from Marilyn S.

Source: Google | Mar 17, 2022

Dr. Jaffin is a true professional. He is patient and understanding. He put me at ease and answered all my questions. His staff also needs to be commended. I highly recommend Dr. Jaffin.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Judy P.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 12, 2022

Dr. Frado was amazing. I felt HEARD as a woman and that my issues and experiences were being considered. She listened to my concerns and gave me great advice. She answered all my questions and took time to understand my family health history. I went in to see her as a precaution and left reassured that nothing was wrong. Her suggestions on how to manage my health issues are already showing great results. Thank you, Dr. Frado!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Angeline P.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 12, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Yang. She asked all the right questions and even had a quick discussion with me about Covid which I really appreciate.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Harold H.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 11, 2022

very nice staff, very good communication on part of doctor. Office has lovely views.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Fabíola C.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 11, 2022

Great. Highly recommended!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Kimberly G.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 11, 2022

The front desk staff was super friendly and I was seen right away. The doctor listened and took notes and got me into a follow up procedure right away
5.0 Google

Review from Samuel K.

Source: Google | Jan 7, 2022

The staff is excellent and provided immediate attention to all requests. My visit was with Dr. Asher Kornbluth who is the best gastroenterologist in New York City and perhaps in the country. Dr. Kornbluth carefully monitored my condition and provided an extremely thorough and extensive examination.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Linroy B.

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 6, 2022

Very professional and efficient and knowledgeable will recommend him to anyone.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Martin K.

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 29, 2021

Leon Kavaler is an outstanding professional but more than that, he is kind, courteous and helpful. He is always willing to go out of his way for a patient. After a 30 year relationship with another GI physician, I was fortunate to be introduced to Leon Kavaler. He is the best of the best. If you have any GI issues, run, don't walk, to see him. You will not be disappointed. And if you need a procedure, his wife is a leading anesthesiologist. Try and see both together.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 27, 2021

I am very happy with the first visit to this doctor.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Howard K.

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 27, 2021

Dr. Miller is excellent. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great GI!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Ann T.

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 27, 2021

The doctor was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and thorough
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Dec 23, 2021

Unparallel Exceptional Care - Dr. Kavaler!, I am incredibly grateful for the amazing care provided to me by Dr. Kavaler. He not only clearly and patiently explained all details to me but provided extraordinary guidance and counsel throughout my healthcare journey. His caring and compassionate manner in combination with his tremendous skill helped me stay calm and put me on the path to a rapid and safe recovery.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jane R.

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 22, 2021

Excellent visit! Would definitely see Doctor Laura Frado again!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Wendy A.

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 21, 2021

excellent doctor..

Request Your Appointment Today